Events Calendar

Heraldic Memorials and Hatchments
Monday 13 September 2021, 07:30pm
Hits : 722

Heraldic Memorials and Hatchments

Monday September 13 at 7.30 pm London

Clues and Mysteries in Heraldic Memorials and Hatchments with Ann Ballard

hatchments 1 web 

Ann presents this complicated subject in a breathtakingly clear and simple manner. She also shows how heraldry and hatchments can be used to augment your family tree.

 

You are invited to a Zoom meeting.

When: Sept. 13, 2021 07:30 PM London, 11.30 am Seattle, 2.30 pm New York

 

Register in advance for this meeting:

Click Here to Register

FHF

parish

genfair logo