Researching Brewery & Publican Ancestors

August 9 London 8.00 pm, Seattle 12.00 pm, Ottawa 3.00 pm, August 10 Auckland 7.00 am

Simon Fowler

Simon formerly worked at the National Archives and brewers and publicans are just one area of his exhaustive knowledge. Fill up your glass and join us!

You are invited to a Zoom meeting.

When: Aug 9, 2022 08:00 PM London

Register in advance for this meeting:

https://us02web.zoom.us/meeting/register/tZAld-qvrT0qEtCyq4xkb5DooYBTsegy6DY_