Copyright 2019 - East Surrey FHS

Events Calendar

January 2019
  • Tuesday 15 January 2019 08:00pm - 09:30pm
    Mills of the River Wandle by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT
  • Wednesday 23 January 2019 02:30pm - 04:00pm
    Probate Records by   ::  DEFAULT
February 2019
  • Thursday 07 February 2019 08:00pm - 10:00pm
    Epsom Spa by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT
  • Monday 11 February 2019 11:30am - 02:00pm
    Trying to keep up with Family Search by   ::  DEFAULT
  • Tuesday 19 February 2019 07:30pm - 09:30pm
    Early 20th century immigration by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT
  • Wednesday 27 February 2019 02:30pm - 04:00pm
    Newspapers for family history by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Lingfield
March 2019
  • Thursday 07 March 2019 07:30pm - 10:00pm
    Huguenot Ancestry in England and Wales by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Sutton
  • Tuesday 19 March 2019 07:30pm - 09:00pm
    London Labyrinth by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT
  • Wednesday 27 March 2019 02:00pm - 04:00pm
    Gun founding in the Weald by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Lingfield
  • Saturday 30 March 2019 11:00am - 03:00pm
    Open Day by   ::  Lingfield
May 2019
S M T W T F S
28 29 30 1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31 1
 

FHF

 
ESFHS - Next Events . 27 May 2019
02:00PM - 05:00PM
Old Wallington Walk 06 Jun 2019
07:30PM - 09:00PM
Adoption and Fostering 1850- 1930
Sutton